Patient Reviews

Reviews for Apple Tree Pediatric Dentistry

Patient Reviews

At Apple Tree Pediatric Dentistry, board-certified pediatric dentist Dr. Jeni Kong and our energetic team are proud to offer children of all ages the opportunity to experience dentistry in a fun, positive way. We utilize the latest in safe, proven dental techniques to restore oral health and wellness to each of our patients. As parents, we understand the importance of finding the right dentist to treat your most prized possessions. To help you better understand what others think of our approach to dentistry, we have provided a sample of some of our latest patient reviews. We invite you to take a look and then contact our office to schedule a visit with our friendly, caring team.

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 09, 2017

Thanks to Dr. Moore and Dr. Kong for taking care of my 16-year-old's teeth for nearly 10 years. She does not complain (remember she is a teenager) about going to the dentist! No cavities. No fillings. Great job. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 08, 2017

I absolutely love them and travel over a half hour but they take good care of my son's teeth, they have a very clean office and all the staff are very polite � More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 03, 2017

Love this place!! And so do my girls!!�. The staff are very friendly and professional. They were super understanding with my 2 year old who was a little unsure about her first dentist visit. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 15, 2017

Coolest dentist office I have ever seen! My great niece, Charleigh Kate was treated there yesterday and it was better than we could hope for. Thank you everyone there for taking such good care of her. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.I.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 24, 2017

We had THE BEST experience with Isaiah at his new dentist! Dr Jeni & her staff were absolutely amazing! If your child has any issues (like autism with Isaiah)or none at all...I HIGHLY recommend them. Where he hated the dentist before, now he's asking when he can go back. I'm so grateful I found them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 30, 2018

We went for the first time yesterday and the staff and Dr. Jeni were excellent! Everyone made my kids feel so at home and we all had an enjoyable experience. They didn't want to leave! :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 27, 2018

Love it here! Great service! Dr Jeni is awesome and the girls are super sweet More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.E.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 27, 2018

Love it here! Great service! Dr Jeni is awesome and the girls are super sweet More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 05, 2018

I can’t express the professionalism and just extreme kindness and patience that exudes from the staff here. I had a HORRIBLE experience at Tebo and was petrified to go anywhere until I gave this office a chance based on the incredible reviews I read on fb. Take your kid(s) here. You will never regret it � More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 14, 2018

Just amazing � all 5 of my kids see Dr Jeni & her wonderful staff . Everyone normally hates going to the dentist but the environment & ppl there make it so pleasant my kids are excited to go!! The entire staff shows passion for what they do ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 11, 2018

They were great with my 3 yr old. He had never been to dentist before so they made it a fun expierence and environment. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.N.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 15, 2018

Dr. Jeni and her staff know what a pediatric dental experience should be like! We were so happy to find her to help us deal with our 4 yr old's first cavity. Our regular dentist wanted to sedate our child, wouldn't allow us to be with her, and the appointment would have been 2.5 hours long just for a filling. Dr. Jeni was very open to using the gas and our child was in and out in about 15 minutes. Our daughter didn't even seem to know that she had anything done due to bei...ng distracted with headphones and a movie. I loved how Dr. Jeni told our daughter what she was doing each time she put something in her mouth. The staff is very friendly, extremely professional, and you can tell that people like working at Apple Tree. We won't be going anywhere else from now on! I love going to a smaller practice and seeing the same staff each time as well. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 25, 2018

Always a great experience! Friendly and knowledgeable staff. Everyone is very thoughtful and they give detailed explanations about what they are doing and why (on a child’s level) to make the kids feel more comfortable. Both of my girls are always excited for a dentist visit! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 27, 2018

We switched to Apple Tree Pediatric Dentistry because they were closer to home. The reviews were fantastic and after our first visit today, I am a huge fan! Everyone was so great with my kids. They made them feel comfortable and explained everything so well. We are happy to call Apple Tree our new dentist!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 10, 2018

Leah and Dr Jenny are great More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.K.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 25, 2018

Wonderful first experience here. Everyone was friendly and explained everything step by step More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.J.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 13, 2018

Dr. Jeni and ALL of the hygienists are amazing. They make going to the dentist with my three children actually fun. Yes, I used the words “fun”, “children”, and “dentist” in the same sentence! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 30, 2018

Our first trip today was fantastic. My 4yo and 21mo both had enjoyable experiences. The hygienists took their time to explain what was happening to my kids, took breaks when the kids needed it, and had great toys/entertainment options. My kids didn't want to leave! Everyone was friendly and kind. They didn't rush, and I had a chance to actually talk with the doctor (Dr. Jeni Kong), who was also super friendly, gentle, and kind. definitely coming back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.E.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 14, 2019

Apple Tree Pediatric Dentistry is wonderful! Great staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.P.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 25, 2019

Apple Tree made my sons experience so easy! He is normally terrified and he did amazing! They were so patient with him! Everyone took the time to get to know him! The entire staff was so caring towards him! Dr. Jeni worked him an hour after our first exam and did an extraction very quickly! Dr. Jeni, Patrice and Sherry told my son step by step what was happening. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 14, 2019

The entire staff are very welcoming... My son was afraid of going to the Dentist due to a bad experience with another dentist. He is no longer afraid because of Apple Tree Dentistry.. Thank you so much for the great work you do. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 30, 2019

My daughter has only had two cleanings at Apple Tree, but it has been a wonderful experience! The office is neat, clean, and attractive with plenty of things to keep little ones occupied while they are waiting at every stage of the visit. The staff is friendly, informative, and happy to answer any questions you have concerning your child’s dental habits and development. We love Apple Tree! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.