Patient Reviews

Reviews for Apple Tree Pediatric Dentistry

Patient Reviews

At Apple Tree Pediatric Dentistry, board-certified pediatric dentist Dr. Jeni Kong and our energetic team are proud to offer children of all ages the opportunity to experience dentistry in a fun, positive way. We utilize the latest in safe, proven dental techniques to restore oral health and wellness to each of our patients. As parents, we understand the importance of finding the right dentist to treat your most prized possessions. To help you better understand what others think of our approach to dentistry, we have provided a sample of some of our latest patient reviews. We invite you to take a look and then contact our office to schedule a visit with our friendly, caring team.

Filter77 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 12, 2020

The best dentist ever! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 18, 2020

We absolutely adore dr. Kong and all of her staff. They make the visit so memorable and enjoyable that both of the girls look forward to coming back. Really wish a place like this existed when I was younger. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 18, 2020

Dr Jeni and her team are amazing and always take such great care of my child’s teeth! After coming to this dentists office I would never consider letting another Dentist work on my child’s mouth! We love you guys!!!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 30, 2019

Very friendly and quick to respond to an emergency!! All 4 of my kids love Dr. Jennifer. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 26, 2019

Excellent place for kids - i love that all 3 of my kids can get cleaned at the same time. Everyone is so friendly too! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 27, 2019

We have been coming here for years, since my college kid was preschool. The staff are consistent and happy and I always feel as if they take the time I need to answer my questions and be helpful. I am happy to recommend Dr. Jeni and her staff to anyone I know. My kids love them, too. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 06, 2019

Close proximity to where I live. Very friendly, courteous and knowledgeable staff and doctors. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 26, 2019

Been a patient for a long time and I truly enjoy their service. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 23, 2019

Great experience with both of my babies! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 03, 2019

Sophia love this place, even she was scared to see any doctors. Their doctor and staffs are very friendly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Google  |  May 21, 2019

Thank you so much Dr. Jeni and staff. You are the best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.&.  |  Source: Google  |  May 01, 2019

After moving to a new area, we were looking for new pediatric dentist for my kids. Luckily, we found Apple Tree Dentistry. The staffs are friendly, and the office is clean. My daughter-Christy had a filling first time with Dr. Kong, and she was not scared or cried at all. We’d recommend to my friends. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.N.  |  Source: Google  |  May 01, 2019

After moving to a new area, we were looking for new pediatric dentist for my kids. Luckily, we found Apple Tree Dentistry. The staffs are friendly, and the office is clean. My daughter-Christy had a filling first time with Dr. Kong, and she was not scared or cried at all. We’d recommend to my friends. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 22, 2019

We've been coming here for a couple years and love it. The office is kid friendly and my son actually likes going to get his teeth cleaned! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 15, 2019

I've been taking my kids to Apple tree since we moved to Lawrenceville in 2017 and Dr Jeni is very good compare to my previous experience. And, the staffs are very pleasant. I would recommend this office to everyone with kids, they carry you along every step of the way. Pretty calm and relaxing environments too. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 06, 2019

OMG I love this place! I am thankful to be able to find Dr. Jeni Kong and her great staffs! We love Megan, the dental hygienist who performs the cleaning teeth for my son. Thank you so much! I would give 100 stars if I could! ❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️ We all really need dentist and dental hygenist like Dr. Kong and Megan! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 06, 2019

My son broke his tooth at a baseball game on Tuesday night and the next morning, we called to see if we could come in to get his tooth fixed. The dentist was not at the office that day, but the front desk asked if he was in pain and if we could send a picture of his tooth. Dr Jeni came in on her day off to fix his tooth. Great service and very kind to help on such short notice. His tooth feels much better and looks great! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 06, 2019

Dr. Jeni Kong sees my 7 yr old son, I must say she is one of the best doctor and truly a great human being I ever met in my life, I wish I could rate her more than 5 stars ! All the very best to her all the Apple tree staff for being humble and nice all the time. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 06, 2019

We LOVE Appletree Pediatric Dentistry! We’ve been patients for 14 years and absolutely love the staff. They really make sure the children are comfortable and secure in the office. Never fearful! Plus there are games and fun in the waiting room(hello? A castle to play inside!) so they are never bored! Highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 06, 2019

We are usually in and out within a timely manner. Dr. Jenny is very attentive to the children and makes them feel at ease, which is important with little ones. Never rushes to get more work done unless necessary. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 19, 2019

This place is the best!! Both my kids come here and we always had a great experience!👍🏻👍🏻 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 06, 2019

Dr Kong sees all three of my kids ages 2, 7, 12. She is great and gentle with the kids. She has patience with them. Her staff is also great in person and in person. Thank you for the good care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 06, 2019

This place is the best!! Both my kids come here and we always had a great experience!👍🏻👍🏻 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 05, 2019

This place is the best!! Both my kids come here and we always had a great experience!👍 👍 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 25, 2019

This place is the best!! Both my kids come here and we always had a great experience!👍 👍 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 06, 2019

my son likes this place More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 06, 2018

I never h as d or seen service like this before best dentist in GA More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 06, 2018

Everything about this office is perfection. The staff is friendly and answers all my questions. The Dr is very informative and spends the time to answer all my questions without the feeling of being rushed. I recommend APPLEtree Pediatric Dentistry to anyone More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 06, 2018

I am blown away with how wonderful this office is. So happy to bring both of my children here. They explained everything to my kids. Very clean and kid friendly. Excellent customer service. The staff and dentist were awesome. My 3 year old did good with his first cleaning because they took there time with him and made his first experience great!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 06, 2018

Great Staff and service! Everyone's friendly and accommodating. Will continue bringing my little one here More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 06, 2018

I am so appreciative of this practice. My 4 year old daughter was in pain the first day I called and they took her in the same day. Today my daughter had to be sedated to get a tooth removed and a spacer put in. I was terrified. But they rock! And everything went smooth. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Q.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 21, 2018

Absolutely amazing!!! From iPads to brushing stations, to kid books, to a mini arcade, to a loveable staff, this facility is truly designed with kids in mind! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 06, 2018

Clean, professional and timely visit. I love all the activities for kids in the waiting room. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 06, 2018

Dr. Jeni & her staff are amazing, she made my daughter fill at ease and she did a great job on her tooth color crown! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 06, 2018

We have dealt with a lot of subpar or just down right careless dentist for our kids. Dr Jenny and her staff are amazing. They don't suggest treatments that are unecesary just to make more money and they always put kids needs first. My daughter never wants to leave when we are done. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 06, 2018

Apple Tree did a great job working with my four year old son who is very apprehensive about any kind of doctor’s visit. He had some fairly extensive work done, and they were very patient and kind! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 06, 2018

Dr. Jeni & everyone at her office is simply AMAZING!! They are so gentle and sweet with my daughter and they take their time to explain what they are doing so that she does not get scared. They are very thorough and make sure that we do not have bigger problems arise from ignoring the small ones. Simply the best!! Definitely recommend! 10 stars!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.V.  |  Source: Google  |  May 06, 2018

All the staff is amazing !! My daughter loved her first visit there ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.P.  |  Source: Google  |  May 06, 2018

My son had his first filling and they did amazing! Made him comfortable and worked quickly! Highly recommended! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O.A.  |  Source: Google  |  May 06, 2018

OMG! I cant say enough great things about Dr. Jeni and staff! They are always polite, cordal and professional. What I especially LOVE is that they always tell my son exactly what they are doing step by step. Their office is a calming atmosphere where children learn that dental hygiene is not scary or painful. Love love love them! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.N.  |  Source: Google  |  May 06, 2018

Our kids have been going here for a number of years . Great location, very friendly and helpful staff and clinicians. We're very glad we found this office! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.A.  |  Source: Google  |  May 06, 2018

I am so glad I found a pediatric dentist I can trust. Dr. Jenni made me and my child feel very comfortable and gave me all the time and attention I needed. In the past, I have felt rushed at other offices, but never at this office. I would recommend Dr. Jenni and staff to anyone with kids who need dental care! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Google  |  May 06, 2018

Absolutely amazing!!! From iPads to brushing stations, to kid books, to a mini arcade, to a loveable staff, this facility is truly designed with kids in mind! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.L.  |  Source: Google  |  May 06, 2018

The absolute best! I recommend this office to all my friends! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.B.  |  Source: Google  |  May 06, 2018

Just amazing ❤️ all 5 of my kids see Dr Jeni & her wonderful staff . Everyone normally hates going to the dentist but the environment & ppl there make it so pleasant my kids are excited to go!! The entire staff shows passion for what they do ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.D.  |  Source: Google  |  May 06, 2018

Place was unbelievable clean, nice people and overall great experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.T.  |  Source: Google  |  May 06, 2018

My child loves going to this office. I love that there's hardly ever a wait and I can relax. The hygienists are always so sweet and we get to see the same ladies every time we go so that's always a plus. At the end of the appointment, Dr. Kong is always so thorough to go over everything (she showed me the x-rays and went over everything with me), and it's really nice knowing that you found a dentist for your child you can trust and know that they will take care of you. We love them! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.H.  |  Source: Google  |  May 06, 2018

This place is amazing! My girls love coming here, and the staff is great. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.T.  |  Source: Google  |  May 06, 2018

I love this place. My daughter can be a handful when she is at the dentist but they have a lot of patience with her. They are lovely. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.K.  |  Source: Google  |  May 06, 2018

From the moment you walk in, you know that you are at the right place. Spacious waiting room with plentiful entertainment for the little ones and a very well-kept environment. The staff is phenomenal and treat you like family. The arrangement is done so nicely to make your children feel like they aren't at the doctors office. Dr Jeni Kong is very knowledgeable and takes you through every step you need to care for your child's needs. She also takes the time to talk your child through what she is about to do even if they don't understand! Which is very comforting as a parent! My son was very scared and cried throughout the check up, but Dr Jeni handled everything with ease. He really enjoyed picking out his prize afterwards too! I would give 10 stars if I could! I am very pleased for my sons first experience and excited to have found Apple Tree Pediatric Dentistry. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  May 06, 2018

Best ever for your children!!!!! We drive from Greenville South Carolina to see Miss Jeni. She is simply the BEST!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.T.  |  Source: Google  |  May 06, 2017

First the office was easy to find. The staff was so awesome with my 4 year old. She has a fear of dentist, therefore they try to let her play and slowly ease her into the whole process of taking x-ray image and examination. Dr. Kong was very gentle and patiently explaining step by step to my daughter. She left there very happy and told me that she likes everyone at the office, since she had a very traumatic experience with our family dentist. I would more than happy to give this practice a 5 stars in everything and also would recommend to friends without hesistant. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.K.  |  Source: Google  |  May 06, 2017

All of the staff at Apple Tree made my daughter feel very comfortable. They explained everything to her before they completed each step of her check-up. They also were very informative and helped me to find ways to help my daughter take better care of her teeth. The entire staff was wonderful! Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.G.  |  Source: Google  |  May 06, 2017

What an amazing team. The entire staff is absolutely wonderful. There is no way for your child to get bored in the waiting room. Excellent environment. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.W.  |  Source: Google  |  May 06, 2017

My kids have always had a difficult time with their teeth and got to the point where they dreaded going to the dentist. This is not the case now that we are with Apple Tree. While they're still not happy about going to the dentist, there's no more tears and they walk in AND out with a smile on their face More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.D.  |  Source: Google  |  May 06, 2017

If you need to take your child to a dentist, look no further. This is the clinic to take your little ones, took my son for check up and crowns. Dr Jeni and the staff are great and know how to work with kids. They were able to get us same day and then the next day. The place is state of the art, waiting rooms designed for kids. The pricing was very reasonable. Thank you Apple Tree team, only place we will be bringing our kids for dentistry needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from 2.-.  |  Source: Google  |  May 06, 2017

Very kid friendly. The stuff was great. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 16, 2016

Very kid friendly. The stuff was great. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 14, 2016

I was very pleased with this office. 5+ starr for all of them in the office. They make you feel welcome and i was comfortable bringing my daughter here. I would recommend this office to all my friends and family!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 14, 2016

Wow!! Dr. Jeni, is the best, she rocks!! My daughter had an appointment with her this morning and she explained every aspect of the procedure with me. I was very comfortable with her doing the procedure on my 6 year old. I definitely recommend Apple Tree Pediatric Dentistry in Lawrenceville it's a State-of-the-art facility and wonderful staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 14, 2016

The staff were extremely friendly and competent. They put my child at ease. She didn't even mind the teeth cleaning process! We loved Dr. Kong. I've never seen a dentist work so well with children. While my child was having her teeth cleaned, I saw the Doctor playing with a 3 year old so the child didn't even realize what was happening. It's clear she really cares. The entire staff went above and beyond. I highly recommend them! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 14, 2016

This place was amazing! I took my 4 kids in all at the same time! My 3 boys all got x-rays and cleanings while my girl entertained herself in one of their AWESOME playrooms. I've never seen anything like it. Our hygenist, Leah Cicora, was so sweet and gentle. The dentist, Dr. Jeni Kong, reviewed the x-rays with me and was perfect with my kids as she examined their teeth. It was all my kids talked about all day. To say you took 4 kids to the dentist and had a nice time is saying something!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 14, 2016

No better place to take your kids for dental work . Been with Dr. Moore for 13 years and he's great ! Dr. Jeni is amazing as well ! Very kid friendly environment . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 14, 2016

This is an amazing practice led by an exceptionally talented and very caring practitioner named Dr. Jeni Kong. My young toddler incurred an injury to her mouth which constituted an emergency situation. The vast majority of dental practices have the handling of emergency after hours calls outsourced to a paging service, typically with instructions to not contact the on call physician for any situation, no matter how dire, if the caller is not currently a patient of the practice. However, when I called Apple Tree Pediatric Dentistry at a very late hour, I was provided a tremendous amount of helpful instruction from Dr. Jeni herself. She was willing to answer a host of questions and provide me with specific instructions concerning the care my daughter would need. Dr. Jeni was very patient and kind. It was immediately apparent that she is quite passionate for providing care of the highest quality for her little patients and the parents who love them. The following morning my wife and I carried our daughter to a local pediatric dentist only because our current insurance provider isn’t accepted by Apple Tree. However, after receiving care at this practice we still decided to bring our daughter to Apple Tree simply because Dr. Jeni had left such a strong impression on my wife and I from our conversation the previous night, she had already garnered our trust. Once there we saw that Apple Tree is a very special practice in every conceivable fashion. The office is charming, elaborately decorative, and appointed with a sizeable children’s activity area. They even have a couple of arcade games there! The front office staff was very warm and welcoming. The support staff of dental technicians were competent and friendly. The care Dr. Jeni provided my daughter was also more thorough than that which she received at the first practice we visited as well. My wife and I will transition to a new form of insurance as soon as possible, in order to allow our children to receive such fantastic medical and dental treatment as that provided by Dr. Jeni and her staff at Apple Tree! My three children will be seen at the practice in perpetuity. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 14, 2016

All of the people that work there are so helpful! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 14, 2016

Excellent! So nice to my son, they took great care of him. They squeezed us in and the staff were very friendly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 14, 2016

Dr. Jeni was wonderful with our two kids! Our daughter (3) was a little nervous about getting her teeth cleaned, but Dr. Jeni and her hygienist made her feel so at ease. They explained what everything was before they cleaned, so she felt a lot more comfortable having her teeth cleaned. My daughter also loved getting a toy after her cleaning. Dr. Jeni let her pick out a ring, and she always wants to wear it now! I've also noticed her playing dentist on her own stuffed animals, as well as her little baby brother! By her saying that she wants to go to the dentist again, it really shows how much she enjoyed Dr. Jeni and her practice! It's so great to have a wonderful, caring Pediatric dentist to take our kids now! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 14, 2016

My daughter had a great experience with Dr. Kong and the staff! Very gentle. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 14, 2016

Always have a great experience when I bring my son here. It is a great atmosphere for kids and makes the dentist fun to go to because kids get to do fun things while they wait. I also went here when I was younger and I loved it too. I will be bringing my kid here until he is too old to come. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 14, 2016

Jeni and her staff are friendly , efficient , made my daughter very comfortable during her visits. Definitely recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 14, 2016

Called for a price quote for toddler Patrice was very helpful and direct looking forward to our visit. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 14, 2016

My son is a heart patient and I was very nervous about taking him to the dentist. However, Dr Jeni and her staff not only eased my anxieties but was also great with my son. I would definitely recommend this office to all my family and friends. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 14, 2016

Great staff, fantastic pediatric dentists! Highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 14, 2016

Clean, organized, modern facility with a friendly staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 14, 2016

Wonderful and caring staff! This was our best dentistry experience we have every had with a pediatric dentist. Our daughter loved the playrooms and Dr. Jeni and her staff could not have been any nicer. You can tell that they all really love their jobs and enjoy working with children. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 14, 2016

Very friendly staff...Dr. Jeni was very patient and nice to my son. I would highly recommend this place to anyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 14, 2016

Great staff! Love Dr. Moore and Dr. Jeni! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.