Patient Reviews

Reviews for Apple Tree Pediatric Dentistry

Patient Reviews

At Apple Tree Pediatric Dentistry, board-certified pediatric dentist Dr. Jeni Kong and our energetic team are proud to offer children of all ages the opportunity to experience dentistry in a fun, positive way. We utilize the latest in safe, proven dental techniques to restore oral health and wellness to each of our patients. As parents, we understand the importance of finding the right dentist to treat your most prized possessions. To help you better understand what others think of our approach to dentistry, we have provided a sample of some of our latest patient reviews. We invite you to take a look and then contact our office to schedule a visit with our friendly, caring team.

Filter105 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from L.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 16, 2021

My son has been going to Apple Tree Pediatrics for the last 2 years and this practice continues to treat us with kindness and grace! Everybody in the entire practice is so personable which in turns makes for such a comfortable experience. This dentist office has set itself apart from other practices because of the unique experience that the patients/families feel when they go to the office. I am so grateful that we found this practice and will continue to go until my child outgrows pediatrics. Cheers to Apple Tree Pediatric Dentistry and continue to keep touching the lives of those around you. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 16, 2021

We went for our first visit today and jad a great experience. They mad everything gentle and low key for my little one with sensory issues. Two thumbs up! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 12, 2021

Pediatric Dentistry is top level everything! From the moment you walk in you feel like family. I couldn’t imagine taking my son anywhere else. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.Y.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 03, 2021

This was my kids' first dentist visit and it could not have gone better. My youngest is 19 months and my eldest is 3. Both the doctor and the hygeinest were incredibly kind, patient, and helpful in making this a positive experience for both of my kids. I had terrible experiences at the dentist as a child and I am so grateful they made this an honestly wonderful time for them. My eldest didn't want to leave! I highly recommend this practice if you're looking for a pediatric dentist in Gwinnett. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 03, 2021

First time here. Great experience. They were great with my two kids (including a toddler), explaining everything directly to the kids and me. My kids were very comfortable with the whole appointment. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 22, 2021

My daughter is 7 she had to get a tooth extraction and was very anxious they made her feel comfortable. Everything went perfectly we are happy how things went. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 04, 2021

I was very happy to find this place for all three of my children. They have the best children's dentist. She is kind and patient and truly cares about the children that she sees. Their billing office is also very kind and incredibly helpful and straightforward. Highly recommend this place! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 02, 2021

The best dentist in Georgia if you have kids! I have been bringing my kids here for serval years! The service is great and staff amazing! Highly recommended! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 10, 2020

We really like Apple tree pediatric dentistry, the place its clean and they have a all kind of devices to distract the child,the stuff was very professional and attentive to the child, my son has actually is looking forward to visit the dentistry again 😀 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 02, 2020

Apple Tree Dentistry is a great facility. I loved the friendliness of the staff and the cleanliness of the facility. After my son’s procedure, a staff member contacted us to check on him. I really appreciated the call! Dr. Jeni is amazing and my son truly enjoyed his visit. I would definitely recommend Apple Tree Dentistry for anyone looking for pediatric dental services. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 24, 2020

The office staff are incredible! We’ve had such a wonderful experience from temp checks at the door, to welcoming reception, and throughout the dental visit. We are huge fans! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.Y.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 02, 2020

Dr. Jeni and all the staff at Appletree Denistry are wonderful! My child has Autism and Intellectual disability and he loves going to the dentist. They are so patient with him, making him feel comfortable no matter what he needs done. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 11, 2020

Dr. Jeni Kong and her staff are wonderful and help our children. We're very thankful for them. God bless you all! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 22, 2020

My kids LOVE going to Apple Tree Pediatric. They are so kind and caring to kids and always make it a great visit to the kids. Definitely recommend them to other parents. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 14, 2020

Today we had the best experience with Dr Jeni and her staff. Dr Jeni is caring and professional. i was very nervous taking my daughter for today procedure because it needed to be done under conscious sedation. Dr Jeni explained and answered all of our questions. Everyone was polite and professional. They updated us quickly and also they called to check how my daughter is doing in the afternoon. The best Dentist experience. Thank you for all you do. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 08, 2020

Ms.Erika is amazing!!!! This whole facility is VERY WELL organized! I can’t express how satisfy i am !!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 06, 2020

Ms.Erika is amazing!!!! This whole facility is VERY WELL organized! I can’t express how satisfy i am !!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 22, 2020

Love Dr. Jeni and her staff! My daughter has tremendous anxiety about dental work so her regular dentist referred Dr.Jeni when she needed extensive dental work requiring sedation. Our experience and outcome exceeded our expectations! Dr. Jeni took excellent care of my daughter, calming her anxiety and resolving her dental needs. They called us a couple hours later to check on her. I highly recommend Dr. Jeni! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 15, 2020

Absolutely amazing! I have a uncooperative little one that at least three other "pediatric" dentist couldn't clean her teeth or x-rays. These assistants were patient and were able to clean her teeth using an easy yet never recommended route. And we were even able to maneuver a complex x-ray. Dr. Jeni was thorough at explain treatment plans and next steps for my girls. Their patience and attitudes have definitely earned them the "pediatric" specialty! The office was clean and definitely meant to make kids comfortable. Our room even had a screen on the ceiling! They thought of every possible way to keep get distracted and comfortable! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 25, 2020

We love Apple Tree Pediatric Dentistry especially Dr. Jeni. My daughter has extreme anxiety from past experiences, finding ATPD has been a life saver. My daughter is very comfortable and confident getting work done & absolutely loves Dr. Jeni & her staff. The office is EXTREMELY clean and of course, child friendly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 25, 2020

Thank you Dr. Jeni for a wonderful experience at a dentist office. You were able to bring comfort, knowledge and compassion to my son and myself. Thank you dearly More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 11, 2020

I love how the boys are not afraid to see Dr. Jenny. Every time we call the staff members always answer with respect you can even sense a smile on their face. I wish they took care adults too.:) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 16, 2020

Dr. Jeni was wonderful! This was my son’s first visit, an emergency visit because of tooth pain. She did such a good job of communicating with my son and me. We were very happy with the experience. Also the office is really cute and very clean! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 16, 2020

Dr. Jeni is wonderful! She is professional and is great with children. Her office is clean and pleasant to be in, which is a big deal for a pediatric dentist. We not only take our children here for regular cleanings, but we have had a couple of dental emergencies and they were both handled with speed, kindness, and professionalism. What a relief to be able to take your child to a dentist that you trust! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 16, 2020

Dr. Jeni I got us in when other place wouldn’t. Our other dentist cancelled and wouldn’t see us even though my son was in pain. My son is 6 and need a tooth pulled. She answered all of my questions patiently. She performed the procedure fast and he was hardly even upset because she talked him through it. Her office staff was great as well. It was a good experience and we’d would go there again. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 28, 2020

We love this office More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 26, 2020

We have the best pediatric dentist ever! We love Dr. Jeni and her wonderful staff. The environment is calming, clean,and inviting as soon as you drive up.They always make dentist visits fun for the kids and easy for me. Our experience is always pleasant and they've thought of everything! Taking my daughter with Sensory Processing disorder to the dentist was a nightmare before AppleTree. They are very patient with her and my hyper little two year old boy. Personalized care and they get us in and out so quickly! Happy kids, happy mom ♡ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2020

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ 5 STARS for today’s visit! Staff is super professional and friendly! My son is soon to be 2, he had lots of fun in their waiting room and he loves Dr. Jeni! She made him feel so comfortable, I expected the worst but it was actually a really positive experience! Ericka and Jill are awesome in the front, they’re great at answering and returning calls as well as reminding me of our appointment date and time. Huge thanks to the whole staff, I will forever take my son here! P.s. he loves his new tooth brush and his toy from the prize bin. Apple Tree Pediatric Dentistry is both mommy and kid approved! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 12, 2020

The best dentist ever! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 18, 2020

We absolutely adore dr. Kong and all of her staff. They make the visit so memorable and enjoyable that both of the girls look forward to coming back. Really wish a place like this existed when I was younger. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 18, 2020

Dr Jeni and her team are amazing and always take such great care of my child’s teeth! After coming to this dentists office I would never consider letting another Dentist work on my child’s mouth! We love you guys!!!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 30, 2019

Very friendly and quick to respond to an emergency!! All 4 of my kids love Dr. Jennifer. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 26, 2019

Excellent place for kids - i love that all 3 of my kids can get cleaned at the same time. Everyone is so friendly too! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 27, 2019

We have been coming here for years, since my college kid was preschool. The staff are consistent and happy and I always feel as if they take the time I need to answer my questions and be helpful. I am happy to recommend Dr. Jeni and her staff to anyone I know. My kids love them, too. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 06, 2019

Close proximity to where I live. Very friendly, courteous and knowledgeable staff and doctors. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 26, 2019

Been a patient for a long time and I truly enjoy their service. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 23, 2019

Great experience with both of my babies! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 03, 2019

Sophia love this place, even she was scared to see any doctors. Their doctor and staffs are very friendly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Google  |  May 21, 2019

Thank you so much Dr. Jeni and staff. You are the best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.N.  |  Source: Google  |  May 01, 2019

After moving to a new area, we were looking for new pediatric dentist for my kids. Luckily, we found Apple Tree Dentistry. The staffs are friendly, and the office is clean. My daughter-Christy had a filling first time with Dr. Kong, and she was not scared or cried at all. We’d recommend to my friends. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.&.  |  Source: Google  |  May 01, 2019

After moving to a new area, we were looking for new pediatric dentist for my kids. Luckily, we found Apple Tree Dentistry. The staffs are friendly, and the office is clean. My daughter-Christy had a filling first time with Dr. Kong, and she was not scared or cried at all. We’d recommend to my friends. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 22, 2019

We've been coming here for a couple years and love it. The office is kid friendly and my son actually likes going to get his teeth cleaned! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 15, 2019

I've been taking my kids to Apple tree since we moved to Lawrenceville in 2017 and Dr Jeni is very good compare to my previous experience. And, the staffs are very pleasant. I would recommend this office to everyone with kids, they carry you along every step of the way. Pretty calm and relaxing environments too. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 06, 2019

OMG I love this place! I am thankful to be able to find Dr. Jeni Kong and her great staffs! We love Megan, the dental hygienist who performs the cleaning teeth for my son. Thank you so much! I would give 100 stars if I could! ❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️ We all really need dentist and dental hygenist like Dr. Kong and Megan! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 06, 2019

My son broke his tooth at a baseball game on Tuesday night and the next morning, we called to see if we could come in to get his tooth fixed. The dentist was not at the office that day, but the front desk asked if he was in pain and if we could send a picture of his tooth. Dr Jeni came in on her day off to fix his tooth. Great service and very kind to help on such short notice. His tooth feels much better and looks great! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 06, 2019

Dr. Jeni Kong sees my 7 yr old son, I must say she is one of the best doctor and truly a great human being I ever met in my life, I wish I could rate her more than 5 stars ! All the very best to her all the Apple tree staff for being humble and nice all the time. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 06, 2019

We LOVE Appletree Pediatric Dentistry! We’ve been patients for 14 years and absolutely love the staff. They really make sure the children are comfortable and secure in the office. Never fearful! Plus there are games and fun in the waiting room(hello? A castle to play inside!) so they are never bored! Highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 06, 2019

We are usually in and out within a timely manner. Dr. Jenny is very attentive to the children and makes them feel at ease, which is important with little ones. Never rushes to get more work done unless necessary. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 19, 2019

This place is the best!! Both my kids come here and we always had a great experience!👍🏻👍🏻 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 06, 2019

Dr Kong sees all three of my kids ages 2, 7, 12. She is great and gentle with the kids. She has patience with them. Her staff is also great in person and in person. Thank you for the good care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 06, 2019

This place is the best!! Both my kids come here and we always had a great experience!👍🏻👍🏻 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 05, 2019

This place is the best!! Both my kids come here and we always had a great experience!👍 👍 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 25, 2019

This place is the best!! Both my kids come here and we always had a great experience!👍 👍 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 06, 2019

my son likes this place More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 06, 2018

I never h as d or seen service like this before best dentist in GA More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 06, 2018

Everything about this office is perfection. The staff is friendly and answers all my questions. The Dr is very informative and spends the time to answer all my questions without the feeling of being rushed. I recommend APPLEtree Pediatric Dentistry to anyone More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 06, 2018

I am so appreciative of this practice. My 4 year old daughter was in pain the first day I called and they took her in the same day. Today my daughter had to be sedated to get a tooth removed and a spacer put in. I was terrified. But they rock! And everything went smooth. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 06, 2018

I am blown away with how wonderful this office is. So happy to bring both of my children here. They explained everything to my kids. Very clean and kid friendly. Excellent customer service. The staff and dentist were awesome. My 3 year old did good with his first cleaning because they took there time with him and made his first experience great!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 06, 2018

Great Staff and service! Everyone's friendly and accommodating. Will continue bringing my little one here More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Q.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 21, 2018

Absolutely amazing!!! From iPads to brushing stations, to kid books, to a mini arcade, to a loveable staff, this facility is truly designed with kids in mind! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 06, 2018

Clean, professional and timely visit. I love all the activities for kids in the waiting room. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 06, 2018

Dr. Jeni & her staff are amazing, she made my daughter fill at ease and she did a great job on her tooth color crown! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 06, 2018

We have dealt with a lot of subpar or just down right careless dentist for our kids. Dr Jenny and her staff are amazing. They don't suggest treatments that are unecesary just to make more money and they always put kids needs first. My daughter never wants to leave when we are done. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 06, 2018

Apple Tree did a great job working with my four year old son who is very apprehensive about any kind of doctor’s visit. He had some fairly extensive work done, and they were very patient and kind! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 06, 2018

Dr. Jeni & everyone at her office is simply AMAZING!! They are so gentle and sweet with my daughter and they take their time to explain what they are doing so that she does not get scared. They are very thorough and make sure that we do not have bigger problems arise from ignoring the small ones. Simply the best!! Definitely recommend! 10 stars!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.V.  |  Source: Google  |  May 06, 2018

All the staff is amazing !! My daughter loved her first visit there ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.P.  |  Source: Google  |  May 06, 2018

My son had his first filling and they did amazing! Made him comfortable and worked quickly! Highly recommended! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.N.  |  Source: Google  |  May 06, 2018

Our kids have been going here for a number of years . Great location, very friendly and helpful staff and clinicians. We're very glad we found this office! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O.A.  |  Source: Google  |  May 06, 2018

OMG! I cant say enough great things about Dr. Jeni and staff! They are always polite, cordal and professional. What I especially LOVE is that they always tell my son exactly what they are doing step by step. Their office is a calming atmosphere where children learn that dental hygiene is not scary or painful. Love love love them! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Google  |  May 06, 2018

Absolutely amazing!!! From iPads to brushing stations, to kid books, to a mini arcade, to a loveable staff, this facility is truly designed with kids in mind! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.L.  |  Source: Google  |  May 06, 2018

The absolute best! I recommend this office to all my friends! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.B.  |  Source: Google  |  May 06, 2018

Just amazing ❤️ all 5 of my kids see Dr Jeni & her wonderful staff . Everyone normally hates going to the dentist but the environment & ppl there make it so pleasant my kids are excited to go!! The entire staff shows passion for what they do ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.D.  |  Source: Google  |  May 06, 2018

Place was unbelievable clean, nice people and overall great experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.T.  |  Source: Google  |  May 06, 2018

My child loves going to this office. I love that there's hardly ever a wait and I can relax. The hygienists are always so sweet and we get to see the same ladies every time we go so that's always a plus. At the end of the appointment, Dr. Kong is always so thorough to go over everything (she showed me the x-rays and went over everything with me), and it's really nice knowing that you found a dentist for your child you can trust and know that they will take care of you. We love them! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.H.  |  Source: Google  |  May 06, 2018

This place is amazing! My girls love coming here, and the staff is great. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.T.  |  Source: Google  |  May 06, 2018

I love this place. My daughter can be a handful when she is at the dentist but they have a lot of patience with her. They are lovely. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.K.  |  Source: Google  |  May 06, 2018

From the moment you walk in, you know that you are at the right place. Spacious waiting room with plentiful entertainment for the little ones and a very well-kept environment. The staff is phenomenal and treat you like family. The arrangement is done so nicely to make your children feel like they aren't at the doctors office. Dr Jeni Kong is very knowledgeable and takes you through every step you need to care for your child's needs. She also takes the time to talk your child through what she is about to do even if they don't understand! Which is very comforting as a parent! My son was very scared and cried throughout the check up, but Dr Jeni handled everything with ease. He really enjoyed picking out his prize afterwards too! I would give 10 stars if I could! I am very pleased for my sons first experience and excited to have found Apple Tree Pediatric Dentistry. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  May 06, 2018

Best ever for your children!!!!! We drive from Greenville South Carolina to see Miss Jeni. She is simply the BEST!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.A.  |  Source: Google  |  May 06, 2018

I am so glad I found a pediatric dentist I can trust. Dr. Jenni made me and my child feel very comfortable and gave me all the time and attention I needed. In the past, I have felt rushed at other offices, but never at this office. I would recommend Dr. Jenni and staff to anyone with kids who need dental care! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.G.  |  Source: Google  |  May 06, 2017

What an amazing team. The entire staff is absolutely wonderful. There is no way for your child to get bored in the waiting room. Excellent environment. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.K.  |  Source: Google  |  May 06, 2017

All of the staff at Apple Tree made my daughter feel very comfortable. They explained everything to her before they completed each step of her check-up. They also were very informative and helped me to find ways to help my daughter take better care of her teeth. The entire staff was wonderful! Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.T.  |  Source: Google  |  May 06, 2017

First the office was easy to find. The staff was so awesome with my 4 year old. She has a fear of dentist, therefore they try to let her play and slowly ease her into the whole process of taking x-ray image and examination. Dr. Kong was very gentle and patiently explaining step by step to my daughter. She left there very happy and told me that she likes everyone at the office, since she had a very traumatic experience with our family dentist. I would more than happy to give this practice a 5 stars in everything and also would recommend to friends without hesistant. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.W.  |  Source: Google  |  May 06, 2017

My kids have always had a difficult time with their teeth and got to the point where they dreaded going to the dentist. This is not the case now that we are with Apple Tree. While they're still not happy about going to the dentist, there's no more tears and they walk in AND out with a smile on their face More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.D.  |  Source: Google  |  May 06, 2017

If you need to take your child to a dentist, look no further. This is the clinic to take your little ones, took my son for check up and crowns. Dr Jeni and the staff are great and know how to work with kids. They were able to get us same day and then the next day. The place is state of the art, waiting rooms designed for kids. The pricing was very reasonable. Thank you Apple Tree team, only place we will be bringing our kids for dentistry needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from 2.-.  |  Source: Google  |  May 06, 2017

Very kid friendly. The stuff was great. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 16, 2016

Very kid friendly. The stuff was great. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 14, 2016

My son is a heart patient and I was very nervous about taking him to the dentist. However, Dr Jeni and her staff not only eased my anxieties but was also great with my son. I would definitely recommend this office to all my family and friends. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 14, 2016

Great staff, fantastic pediatric dentists! Highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 14, 2016

My daughter had a great experience with Dr. Kong and the staff! Very gentle. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 14, 2016

Always have a great experience when I bring my son here. It is a great atmosphere for kids and makes the dentist fun to go to because kids get to do fun things while they wait. I also went here when I was younger and I loved it too. I will be bringing my kid here until he is too old to come. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 14, 2016

Jeni and her staff are friendly , efficient , made my daughter very comfortable during her visits. Definitely recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 14, 2016

Called for a price quote for toddler Patrice was very helpful and direct looking forward to our visit. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 14, 2016

No better place to take your kids for dental work . Been with Dr. Moore for 13 years and he's great ! Dr. Jeni is amazing as well ! Very kid friendly environment . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 14, 2016

I was very pleased with this office. 5+ starr for all of them in the office. They make you feel welcome and i was comfortable bringing my daughter here. I would recommend this office to all my friends and family!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 14, 2016

Wow!! Dr. Jeni, is the best, she rocks!! My daughter had an appointment with her this morning and she explained every aspect of the procedure with me. I was very comfortable with her doing the procedure on my 6 year old. I definitely recommend Apple Tree Pediatric Dentistry in Lawrenceville it's a State-of-the-art facility and wonderful staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 14, 2016

The staff were extremely friendly and competent. They put my child at ease. She didn't even mind the teeth cleaning process! We loved Dr. Kong. I've never seen a dentist work so well with children. While my child was having her teeth cleaned, I saw the Doctor playing with a 3 year old so the child didn't even realize what was happening. It's clear she really cares. The entire staff went above and beyond. I highly recommend them! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 14, 2016

Wonderful and caring staff! This was our best dentistry experience we have every had with a pediatric dentist. Our daughter loved the playrooms and Dr. Jeni and her staff could not have been any nicer. You can tell that they all really love their jobs and enjoy working with children. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 14, 2016

Very friendly staff...Dr. Jeni was very patient and nice to my son. I would highly recommend this place to anyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 14, 2016

Great staff! Love Dr. Moore and Dr. Jeni! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 14, 2016

Clean, organized, modern facility with a friendly staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 14, 2016

This place was amazing! I took my 4 kids in all at the same time! My 3 boys all got x-rays and cleanings while my girl entertained herself in one of their AWESOME playrooms. I've never seen anything like it. Our hygenist, Leah Cicora, was so sweet and gentle. The dentist, Dr. Jeni Kong, reviewed the x-rays with me and was perfect with my kids as she examined their teeth. It was all my kids talked about all day. To say you took 4 kids to the dentist and had a nice time is saying something!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 14, 2016

This is an amazing practice led by an exceptionally talented and very caring practitioner named Dr. Jeni Kong. My young toddler incurred an injury to her mouth which constituted an emergency situation. The vast majority of dental practices have the handling of emergency after hours calls outsourced to a paging service, typically with instructions to not contact the on call physician for any situation, no matter how dire, if the caller is not currently a patient of the practice. However, when I called Apple Tree Pediatric Dentistry at a very late hour, I was provided a tremendous amount of helpful instruction from Dr. Jeni herself. She was willing to answer a host of questions and provide me with specific instructions concerning the care my daughter would need. Dr. Jeni was very patient and kind. It was immediately apparent that she is quite passionate for providing care of the highest quality for her little patients and the parents who love them. The following morning my wife and I carried our daughter to a local pediatric dentist only because our current insurance provider isn’t accepted by Apple Tree. However, after receiving care at this practice we still decided to bring our daughter to Apple Tree simply because Dr. Jeni had left such a strong impression on my wife and I from our conversation the previous night, she had already garnered our trust. Once there we saw that Apple Tree is a very special practice in every conceivable fashion. The office is charming, elaborately decorative, and appointed with a sizeable children’s activity area. They even have a couple of arcade games there! The front office staff was very warm and welcoming. The support staff of dental technicians were competent and friendly. The care Dr. Jeni provided my daughter was also more thorough than that which she received at the first practice we visited as well. My wife and I will transition to a new form of insurance as soon as possible, in order to allow our children to receive such fantastic medical and dental treatment as that provided by Dr. Jeni and her staff at Apple Tree! My three children will be seen at the practice in perpetuity. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 14, 2016

All of the people that work there are so helpful! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 14, 2016

Excellent! So nice to my son, they took great care of him. They squeezed us in and the staff were very friendly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 14, 2016

Dr. Jeni was wonderful with our two kids! Our daughter (3) was a little nervous about getting her teeth cleaned, but Dr. Jeni and her hygienist made her feel so at ease. They explained what everything was before they cleaned, so she felt a lot more comfortable having her teeth cleaned. My daughter also loved getting a toy after her cleaning. Dr. Jeni let her pick out a ring, and she always wants to wear it now! I've also noticed her playing dentist on her own stuffed animals, as well as her little baby brother! By her saying that she wants to go to the dentist again, it really shows how much she enjoyed Dr. Jeni and her practice! It's so great to have a wonderful, caring Pediatric dentist to take our kids now! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.