Patient Reviews

Reviews for Apple Tree Pediatric Dentistry

Patient Reviews

At Apple Tree Pediatric Dentistry, board-certified pediatric dentist Dr. Jeni Kong and our energetic team are proud to offer children of all ages the opportunity to experience dentistry in a fun, positive way. We utilize the latest in safe, proven dental techniques to restore oral health and wellness to each of our patients. As parents, we understand the importance of finding the right dentist to treat your most prized possessions. To help you better understand what others think of our approach to dentistry, we have provided a sample of some of our latest patient reviews. We invite you to take a look and then contact our office to schedule a visit with our friendly, caring team.

Filter39 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 30, 2019

My daughter has only had two cleanings at Apple Tree, but it has been a wonderful experience! The office is neat, clean, and attractive with plenty of things to keep little ones occupied while they are waiting at every stage of the visit. The staff is friendly, informative, and happy to answer any questions you have concerning your child’s dental habits and development. We love Apple Tree! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 11, 2019

Awesome first visit for my 6 year old daughter! Friendly, helpful, and knowledgeable staff, and a wonderfully kind doctor! They make going to the dentist a pleasant and fun experience! Definitely recommend!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 19, 2019

So grateful for their professionalism and the way they worked with our son. Patrice and Dr Jeni were awesome. Highly recommend Apple Tree Pediatric Dentistry. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 14, 2019

The entire staff are very welcoming... My son was afraid of going to the Dentist due to a bad experience with another dentist. He is no longer afraid because of Apple Tree Dentistry.. Thank you so much for the great work you do. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.P.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 25, 2019

Apple Tree made my sons experience so easy! He is normally terrified and he did amazing! They were so patient with him! Everyone took the time to get to know him! The entire staff was so caring towards him! Dr. Jeni worked him an hour after our first exam and did an extraction very quickly! Dr. Jeni, Patrice and Sherry told my son step by step what was happening. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.E.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 14, 2019

Apple Tree Pediatric Dentistry is wonderful! Great staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 30, 2018

Our first trip today was fantastic. My 4yo and 21mo both had enjoyable experiences. The hygienists took their time to explain what was happening to my kids, took breaks when the kids needed it, and had great toys/entertainment options. My kids didn't want to leave! Everyone was friendly and kind. They didn't rush, and I had a chance to actually talk with the doctor (Dr. Jeni Kong), who was also super friendly, gentle, and kind. definitely coming back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.J.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 13, 2018

Dr. Jeni and ALL of the hygienists are amazing. They make going to the dentist with my three children actually fun. Yes, I used the words “fun”, “children”, and “dentist” in the same sentence! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.K.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 25, 2018

Wonderful first experience here. Everyone was friendly and explained everything step by step More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 10, 2018

Leah and Dr Jenny are great More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 27, 2018

We switched to Apple Tree Pediatric Dentistry because they were closer to home. The reviews were fantastic and after our first visit today, I am a huge fan! Everyone was so great with my kids. They made them feel comfortable and explained everything so well. We are happy to call Apple Tree our new dentist!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 25, 2018

Always a great experience! Friendly and knowledgeable staff. Everyone is very thoughtful and they give detailed explanations about what they are doing and why (on a child’s level) to make the kids feel more comfortable. Both of my girls are always excited for a dentist visit! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.N.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 15, 2018

Dr. Jeni and her staff know what a pediatric dental experience should be like! We were so happy to find her to help us deal with our 4 yr old's first cavity. Our regular dentist wanted to sedate our child, wouldn't allow us to be with her, and the appointment would have been 2.5 hours long just for a filling. Dr. Jeni was very open to using the gas and our child was in and out in about 15 minutes. Our daughter didn't even seem to know that she had anything done due to bei...ng distracted with headphones and a movie. I loved how Dr. Jeni told our daughter what she was doing each time she put something in her mouth. The staff is very friendly, extremely professional, and you can tell that people like working at Apple Tree. We won't be going anywhere else from now on! I love going to a smaller practice and seeing the same staff each time as well. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 11, 2018

They were great with my 3 yr old. He had never been to dentist before so they made it a fun expierence and environment. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 14, 2018

Just amazing � all 5 of my kids see Dr Jeni & her wonderful staff . Everyone normally hates going to the dentist but the environment & ppl there make it so pleasant my kids are excited to go!! The entire staff shows passion for what they do ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 05, 2018

I can’t express the professionalism and just extreme kindness and patience that exudes from the staff here. I had a HORRIBLE experience at Tebo and was petrified to go anywhere until I gave this office a chance based on the incredible reviews I read on fb. Take your kid(s) here. You will never regret it � More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 27, 2018

Love it here! Great service! Dr Jeni is awesome and the girls are super sweet More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.E.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 27, 2018

Love it here! Great service! Dr Jeni is awesome and the girls are super sweet More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 30, 2018

We went for the first time yesterday and the staff and Dr. Jeni were excellent! Everyone made my kids feel so at home and we all had an enjoyable experience. They didn't want to leave! :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.I.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 24, 2017

We had THE BEST experience with Isaiah at his new dentist! Dr Jeni & her staff were absolutely amazing! If your child has any issues (like autism with Isaiah)or none at all...I HIGHLY recommend them. Where he hated the dentist before, now he's asking when he can go back. I'm so grateful I found them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 15, 2017

Coolest dentist office I have ever seen! My great niece, Charleigh Kate was treated there yesterday and it was better than we could hope for. Thank you everyone there for taking such good care of her. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 03, 2017

Love this place!! And so do my girls!!�. The staff are very friendly and professional. They were super understanding with my 2 year old who was a little unsure about her first dentist visit. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 08, 2017

I absolutely love them and travel over a half hour but they take good care of my son's teeth, they have a very clean office and all the staff are very polite � More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 09, 2017

Thanks to Dr. Moore and Dr. Kong for taking care of my 16-year-old's teeth for nearly 10 years. She does not complain (remember she is a teenager) about going to the dentist! No cavities. No fillings. Great job. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 21, 2017

SO worth the drive for us. We pass a few other pediatric dentists on our way to visit Apple Tree. They allow parents to accompany children to the back (most other pediatric dentists don't allow that), and the game rooms are really great...but since there is hardly any wait time, my kids get bummed when they can't play more. :) Dr. Jenny engages her patients in a gentle and genuine way, so there is never any anxiety. I love that I can get all of my kids in at the same time an...d we are in and out really fast. <3 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 02, 2017

My 4 yr old son loves coming to the dentist bc the entire staff is super friendly and all areas are equipped with things and activities for the kids . The environment is very kid friendly . Love the care my son gets from the hygienist and dentist . He leaves happy every time! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 16, 2017

Took my 4 year old and she had a great time there. She didn't want to leave. Very friendly and they made my daughter so comfortable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.I.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 26, 2017

They are awesome, Friendly environment and My son did really good at it. And i wasn't expecting this from him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 23, 2016

My kids LOVE this place. They provide amazing service and the atmosphere is so kid friendly. I want to be a kid so I can go there. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 02, 2016

We LOVED our entire visit from beginning to end! Great friendly and caring staff. Everyone was very knowledgeable and the hygienist made sure she explained every peice of equipment to my two year old before she started! This made her feel really comfortable and my one year old did great too! They both truly enjoyed their visit. My older daughter kept asking throughout the day if we could go back to the dentist 😂❤️ We are definitely off to a great start! Thanks ladies! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.K.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 03, 2016

Worth the drive. I couldn't believe how awesome the were with JD. He likes going to the dentist! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 27, 2016

Great ambience and the staff knows what they are doing.my kid wasn't even scared. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.K.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 24, 2016

Dr. Jeni amd staff are friendly, patient, understandingand they care about their patients being comfortable. I was amazed as soon as I entered the establishment. My daughter is 20mths (most would think she's three) Dr. Jeni made her comfortable and explained every step before she did it. Dr. Jeni definitely loves what she does. She was awesome! Love this place! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 20, 2016

My daughters and son recently joined the practice and had a wonderful experience. As a parent, you always want the best for your kids and hope that same desire can be reciprocated wherever you place them. I can honestly say that this practice cares. From my initial phone call to the incredible teamwork of Dr. Jeni and assistants, I knew my kids were in good hands. They are professional, thorough, very pleasant and able to meet the needs of their patients at any age. I highly recommend this practice to anyone looking to establish a dentist or switch. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 11, 2016

Lovely establishment! Everyone is very friendly and welcoming. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.V.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 16, 2016

Very friendly staff. Both my sons did not want to leave and look forward to going again. As a former dental assistant in other practices, I highly recommend this office for quality and care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.T.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 07, 2016

I bring both of my daughters one is 7 and the other is 2. Both of my girls are not to fond of the dentist but when I switched them to this office they loved going to the dentist. Dr. Jenny is very sweet and patient with my girls and they love the assistants. Awesome office !! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 29, 2015

Dr. Jeni is just wonderful! She is awesome with kids!! and she is gentle with her hands/tools, she will make you feel at ease! I highly recommend her~! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.K.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 27, 2015

Dr Jeni is amazing! She has a magnetic personality and lights up any room. She creates a great experience for her patients when they come to her practice. Dr Jeni is very thorough, gentle, and a skilled Dentist. I highly recommend her and the staff at Apple Tree Pediatric Dentist. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.