Patient Reviews

Reviews for Pedatric Dental Services Near Lawrenceville, GA

Patient Reviews

At Apple Tree Pediatric Dentistry, board-certified pediatric dentist Dr. Jeni Kong and our energetic team are proud to offer children of all ages the opportunity to experience dentistry in a fun, positive way. We utilize the latest in safe, proven dental techniques to restore oral health and wellness to each of our patients. As parents, we understand the importance of finding the right dentist to treat your most prized possessions. To help you better understand what others think of our approach to dentistry, we have provided a sample of some of our latest patient reviews. We invite you to take a look and then contact our office to schedule a visit with our friendly, caring team.

Filter18 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 30, 2019

My daughter has only had two cleanings at Apple Tree, but it has been a wonderful experience! The office is neat, clean, and attractive with plenty of things to keep little ones occupied while they are waiting at every stage of the visit. The staff is friendly, informative, and happy to answer any questions you have concerning your child’s dental habits and development. We love Apple Tree! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 22, 2021

My daughter is 7 she had to get a tooth extraction and was very anxious they made her feel comfortable. Everything went perfectly we are happy how things went. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 14, 2020

Today we had the best experience with Dr Jeni and her staff. Dr Jeni is caring and professional. i was very nervous taking my daughter for today procedure because it needed to be done under conscious sedation. Dr Jeni explained and answered all of our questions. Everyone was polite and professional. They updated us quickly and also they called to check how my daughter is doing in the afternoon. The best Dentist experience. Thank you for all you do. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 22, 2020

Love Dr. Jeni and her staff! My daughter has tremendous anxiety about dental work so her regular dentist referred Dr.Jeni when she needed extensive dental work requiring sedation. Our experience and outcome exceeded our expectations! Dr. Jeni took excellent care of my daughter, calming her anxiety and resolving her dental needs. They called us a couple hours later to check on her. I highly recommend Dr. Jeni! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 15, 2020

Absolutely amazing! I have a uncooperative little one that at least three other "pediatric" dentist couldn't clean her teeth or x-rays. These assistants were patient and were able to clean her teeth using an easy yet never recommended route. And we were even able to maneuver a complex x-ray. Dr. Jeni was thorough at explain treatment plans and next steps for my girls. Their patience and attitudes have definitely earned them the "pediatric" specialty! The office was clean and definitely meant to make kids comfortable. Our room even had a screen on the ceiling! They thought of every possible way to keep get distracted and comfortable! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 16, 2020

Dr. Jeni was wonderful! This was my son’s first visit, an emergency visit because of tooth pain. She did such a good job of communicating with my son and me. We were very happy with the experience. Also the office is really cute and very clean! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 16, 2020

Dr. Jeni is wonderful! She is professional and is great with children. Her office is clean and pleasant to be in, which is a big deal for a pediatric dentist. We not only take our children here for regular cleanings, but we have had a couple of dental emergencies and they were both handled with speed, kindness, and professionalism. What a relief to be able to take your child to a dentist that you trust! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 16, 2020

Dr. Jeni I got us in when other place wouldn’t. Our other dentist cancelled and wouldn’t see us even though my son was in pain. My son is 6 and need a tooth pulled. She answered all of my questions patiently. She performed the procedure fast and he was hardly even upset because she talked him through it. Her office staff was great as well. It was a good experience and we’d would go there again. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 06, 2019

OMG I love this place! I am thankful to be able to find Dr. Jeni Kong and her great staffs! We love Megan, the dental hygienist who performs the cleaning teeth for my son. Thank you so much! I would give 100 stars if I could! ❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️ We all really need dentist and dental hygenist like Dr. Kong and Megan! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Nov 15, 2018

My daughter had her first dental cleaning today and  she had an absolutely fantastic experience. The waiting area is clean and the area where they do the actual cleanings is impeccable as well. The hygienist are very friendly and patient, but Dr. Jenni is the real star of the show. She is professional, friendly and takes the time with all of her patients to explain and listen to concerns. If you are looking for a pediatric dentist for your child, look no further and bring them here. Your child will thank you for it! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 06, 2018

I am blown away with how wonderful this office is. So happy to bring both of my children here. They explained everything to my kids. Very clean and kid friendly. Excellent customer service. The staff and dentist were awesome. My 3 year old did good with his first cleaning because they took there time with him and made his first experience great!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.W.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 28, 2018

My 3 year old daughter is very resistant when it comes to her teeth. Her teeth are very sensitive. Dr.Jeni and her staff are VERY clever when it comes to examining and cleaning her teeth. My daughter even said she loves the dentist after her visit to Apple Tree. They were even able to do X-rays and got my daughter to keep still, which is a difficult task for us. The staff is amazing. Wait time was minimal. Meanwhile, my daughter was entertained her entire visit with either, books, toys or electronics. I am in awe of this place. I would refer anyone in a heartbeat! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O.A.  |  Source: Google  |  May 06, 2018

OMG! I cant say enough great things about Dr. Jeni and staff! They are always polite, cordal and professional. What I especially LOVE is that they always tell my son exactly what they are doing step by step. Their office is a calming atmosphere where children learn that dental hygiene is not scary or painful. Love love love them! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 19, 2017

LOOOOOVE LOVE this dentistry! I can't believe I've had this unfinished draft for my review sitting here for so long! #momlife Anyway I recommend this place to everyone I know with kids. The atmosphere upon walking in is very calming. The waiting room and kids play area are very clean as well. My kids love their play area. The staff is friendly and patient with your children. I love that as a parent you are present for the entire cleaning and the hygienists explain what they are going to do step by step to your child. This really helped my 3 and 1 year olds stay calm. The dentist also did a fantastic job with explaining any preventative care and/or possibility of future issues. Overall wonderful experience. We have actually already been twice! Both times for several days after their visits my children asked if they could go back as if the dentist was a field trip or something lol . They are always excited to get their cleanings ! Many thanks to the dentist, hygienists and the staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.D.  |  Source: Google  |  May 06, 2017

If you need to take your child to a dentist, look no further. This is the clinic to take your little ones, took my son for check up and crowns. Dr Jeni and the staff are great and know how to work with kids. They were able to get us same day and then the next day. The place is state of the art, waiting rooms designed for kids. The pricing was very reasonable. Thank you Apple Tree team, only place we will be bringing our kids for dentistry needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 14, 2016

The staff were extremely friendly and competent. They put my child at ease. She didn't even mind the teeth cleaning process! We loved Dr. Kong. I've never seen a dentist work so well with children. While my child was having her teeth cleaned, I saw the Doctor playing with a 3 year old so the child didn't even realize what was happening. It's clear she really cares. The entire staff went above and beyond. I highly recommend them! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 14, 2016

This place was amazing! I took my 4 kids in all at the same time! My 3 boys all got x-rays and cleanings while my girl entertained herself in one of their AWESOME playrooms. I've never seen anything like it. Our hygenist, Leah Cicora, was so sweet and gentle. The dentist, Dr. Jeni Kong, reviewed the x-rays with me and was perfect with my kids as she examined their teeth. It was all my kids talked about all day. To say you took 4 kids to the dentist and had a nice time is saying something!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 14, 2016

Dr. Jeni was wonderful with our two kids! Our daughter (3) was a little nervous about getting her teeth cleaned, but Dr. Jeni and her hygienist made her feel so at ease. They explained what everything was before they cleaned, so she felt a lot more comfortable having her teeth cleaned. My daughter also loved getting a toy after her cleaning. Dr. Jeni let her pick out a ring, and she always wants to wear it now! I've also noticed her playing dentist on her own stuffed animals, as well as her little baby brother! By her saying that she wants to go to the dentist again, it really shows how much she enjoyed Dr. Jeni and her practice! It's so great to have a wonderful, caring Pediatric dentist to take our kids now! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.